Agricultural Universities of Gujarat Common Admission

The Government of Gujarat has established four Agricultural Universities viz., Anand Agricultural University, Junagadh Agricultural University, Navsari Agricultural University, and Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University for imparting education in agriculture and allied science in State of Gujarat under Gujarat Agricultural Universities Act, 2004 ( Gujarat Act. No. 5 of 2004.)

Challan form fee is not refundable. Before filling challan form please read Information Booklet.
ચલણ ફોર્મ ફી પરત મળવા પાત્ર નથી. ચલણ ફોર્મ ભરતા પહેલા માહિતી પુસ્તિકાનો ઝીણવટ પૂર્વક અભ્યાસ કરવો.


Social Media